2016 Haliburton Trail and Snow Conditions

Welcome to the 2015-16 seaon! Please use this thread to provide your observations regarding HCSA trail and snow conditions.

THINK SNOW!!! :icon_snow:

• Replies 373
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Welcome back!  We have missed you!

Did you want borrow her!!?? Sorry I couldn't resist. She's mine for good now, we finally got married last summer! Let's hope this thread is as awesome as last year. Bring on the snow!!

Livin'

Did you want borrow her!!?? Sorry I couldn't resist. She's mine for good now, we finally got married last summer! Let's hope this thread is as awesome as last year. Bring on the snow!!

Livin'

Congratulations!   :icon_clapclap:

Thanks!!

Livin'

Welcome back!  We have missed you!

Congratulations!   :icon_clapclap:

Thanks x 2!

I'm studying for the PMP exam, need to get it out of the way before sledding season! Hi Ho Hi Ho... back to the books I go... :back:

• 1 month later...